Webinar Dates and Themes

All webinars start at 4:30pm (Central European Time) 10:30am (ET) 8:30am (MT)

Thursday, June 30, 2022
How have the changes in broiler genetics affected male and female broiler breeders over the past 60 years?8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Thursday, July 7, 2022
How do we feed breeders for optimum productivity and welfare?8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Thursday, July 14, 2022
How does feeding interact with other management practices to influence reproductive physiology and chick output?8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Thursday, July 28, 2022
What are the unintended consequences of genetic selection over the years? What does it mean for the bird in its environment?8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
How do global feeding practices affect the sustainability of the industry?8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Thursday, August 4, 2022
How do we meet the nutritional requirements of breeders today?8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Thursday, August 11, 2022
How do gut health and disease influence feeding & efficiency in broiler breeders?8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Thursday, August 18, 2022
How do we get the right amount of feed to the right breeder at the right time?8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Conference Kick Off Reception- Canmore6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Conference - Canmore8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Conference - Canmore 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM